Heels or flats?

Financial ratios and I are now close… Insolvency and its three warning signs are closer than I ever imagined… Between the formidable heat and my own brilliant avoidance strategies (and a houseguest from London) I have managed mostly to dodge studying… how ever did I get a Masters degree? Actually I am interested to do the course this week and see whether my left brain steps up to the mark… although it will be strange commuting into the city after almost 3 months – I wonder if I should wear high heels to remind my corporate self?

2 thoughts on “Heels or flats?

  1. Totally… go the red pair – the mental preparation can’t be understated, if you associate them with work and action then embrace the subtle change and step out in style.

Leave a Reply

