Phew… Finally…

Procrastination is my close friend… he is my best friend… he manages to sneak into every part of my life… And he drives me stir-crazy… So it is with great fanfare that I announce I have finally completed not only my exam (remember the gnashing of teeth and unimaginably similar multiple choice answers) but I sent off my assignment about 2 minutes ago – my pass or fail for the course now rests in the hands of someone knowledgeable… While I was meant to complete the assignment today, I managed to consume my astrological updates, read the Sydney Morning Herald, trawl through some poetry, make Coconut Bread, had coffee with a friend, went off to my Chinese medicine man, and spent several hours tonight walking Em’s Labyrinth… Yet… I DID manage to finish the task at hand..

Leave a Reply

