Whoosing along

A friend in South Africa sent me my horoscope… and it goes something like this… “Control is gone, common sense is a distant memory, and you’re being whooshed along by the fates” – I have to say whooshed makes a lot of sense for me at the moment… truly whooshed am I… and here is the kicker: “If you resist, you’ll have a revolting time. If you relax into the magic, you’ll find what you’re looking for”…. I am wondering whether I am relaxing :-)… Shortly my home will be transformed with visitors for the weekend and preparations for the party…

Leave a Reply

