Steamy eyeballs and jetlag


Thankfully I have a short memory and I forget how hideous and endless the flight to Joburg is and how dreadful I feel on arrival and how sleep is elusive from about 2.30am… I was upgraded so I managed to drink in comfort 🙂 and guess what despite the eyeballs on stalks and the jetlag… I do feel blessed to be having this sojourn in the mother country with little planned and little organised and just seeing what unfolds… there is some special synchronicity to have my milestone birthday in my birth city…

Leave a Reply

