Curly Girl

My sister’s birthday card finally found its weary way to me 6 weeks after my birthday – I suspect looking at the address it has been living a confused letter’s life in several post offices on the continent… the card reads:”Sometimes right back where you started from is right where you belong”… it seems fitting that it only arrived today given my musings at the moment are about where I should live, whether I can earn a living through Curve of the World and how to create the next phase of my life… The last two months have been right where I belong… Oh and what I love most about the card.. it is published by curly girl design…

Leave a Reply

