Heels or Yoga?

8 months into this new life my feet are more used to being in downward dog and not upward corporate mobility and they struggle to crush themselves into high heels… this cruel process is actually a signal to my brain that I am being professional and that I am making every effort to be in work mode… Without the heels I feel like I should be going to yoga in Ugg boots.. And tomorrow is a day of appointments in the city and I shall be perched and hobbling from meeting to meeting 🙂 but probably not in a Kobi Levi creation… although if truth be told I wish I did have a magical Alice-in-Wonderland pair…

2 thoughts on “Heels or Yoga?

Leave a Reply

