Still here

No I haven’t disappeared off the face of the earth… just was struggling to blog even though I think this process is about blogging even when you don’t want to. I have realised quite dramatically that it is very difficult to market oneself if you are not brimming with self-confidence and a good dose of enriched ego… Despite having been in marketing for most of my working life I am finding the process of getting myself “out there” extremely challenging… I am thinking magically that if I just “hope”, then business for Curve of the World will miraculously walk through the door…I am learning that you do need to be out in the world networking… At least I have the start of some collateral finally coming together that Michele has designed beautifully for me and my new business cards are in production too 🙂

Leave a Reply

