Intuitive Reading

I love and endlessly seek alternative therapies and at times stumble on the the occasional charlatan (my friends would disagree and rate the frequency higher)… so when I bought online an intuitive reading via skype with Sophie Bashford – I was a smidgen intrigued and also a little skeptical about the 30-min special offer :-)… Sophie was AMAZING… Given the stuff I have been going through around a real questioning of what I am doing, what I have to offer, and my highly critical inner voice growing in volume on achieving dreams and visions not only for Curve of the World but for me personally… She was spot-on… clear, directed, revealing… and importantly she has a beautiful gentle down-to-earth manner and I came out of the reading feeling like I had received a spring-clean…

One thought on “Intuitive Reading

Leave a Reply

