An admission

It must be in my family genes… but I succumbed to Foxtel (my pay-tv operator) and subscribed to the sports channel for the next couple of months so that I can watch the Rugby World Cup… I don’t know many rules, I support a peculiar array of teams usually based on attractiveness of the players and their outfits, and I manage to cry through all the national anthems… but I figure in honour of my late father who would have been in his element through the World Cup, I would also get involved 🙂

3 thoughts on “An admission

  1. Love your support criteria – never figured you for a rugger fan, but it seems that South African blood / Aussie lifestyle runs deep 😉

Leave a Reply

