The Big Purchase

A friend of mine told me to embrace prosperity and abundance and that I was not to consider for one moment a second-hand car… and as I usually listen extremely attentively to her advice… I did just that…so today I went to the Audi dealer… test drove a few of the cars… decided I definitely loved the smallest two-door-brand-spanking-new-gleaming black one… thought about it for a lengthy and considered 2 minutes and bought it… yes, I in the ranks of the unemployed bought a cute-as-a-button Audi A1 which is now going to journey up from Melbourne to its new in-debt mistress… have I lost all my marbles I wonder? Probably I hear you scream!

3 thoughts on “The Big Purchase

Leave a Reply

