Rugby Slob

It has taken ages to think of writing my blog again… I thankfully am not at home dealing with the reality of Issy not being around – I will have to wait to see how the empty house feels tomorrow… In the meantime I am in NZ with my family (my sister is out from the US too) and we have managed to spend hours watching rugby and more rugby (on TV…) and sometimes even other codes like league and AFL… so it was a welcome relief to travel an hour north of Auckland to a beautiful spot for lunch – and then wandered through the sculptures that are dotted around the landscape… this one was my favourite… a special World Cup installation…

Leave a Reply

