Thinking a little bigger…

What is startling for me is how I limit myself in terms of my thinking about what is possible… even now when I think about my beautiful time in Cape Town… I wish I had done more and stretched all manner of boundaries… instead so close to my departure from corporate life I still had a level of discipline that demanded I behave as if I was working regularly … And now as I percolate on all manner of things – particularly what the inclusion of the feminine may be in corporations… my mantra is about trying to trust that given this is one of my passions, even if I don’t “earn my living” this way I need to explore it in depth… so interestingly I have had several coffees this week with amazing and energetic women who continue to inspire me to think a little bigger than I usually do.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

