Why is it…

that every time you visit the doctor he finds something else to worry about… this time my cholesterol is high and my waist has considerably expanded… I guess they go hand in hand… so I scurried home and hid the chocolate, threw out the double cream and decided I didn’t need butter anymore… oh and he also took my height measurements… I have always nonchalantly believed me to be 1.64cm but the truth is a little different… I am a mere 1.59 and half… I am not sure which I was more upset about the height or the weight 🙂

Leave a Reply

