Destiny doesn’t have trumpets

No trumpets sound
when the important decisions
of our life are made.
Destiny is made known silently.

Agnes DeMille

It is such a beautiful piece that talks a lot to my ability (or more truthfully my inability) to see new shoots of beginnings and to notice the progress and to celebrate the steps forward… yesterday I showed my new brochure to someone I have only just met and held my breath in anticipation – he loved the brand and the content and said how difficult and lengthy the process is to distill your personal marketing content… And it was a real moment of celebrating a step along the way…

Leave a Reply

