A virtual team

A very generous friend spent a day with me in Melbourne providing me with creative and insightful commentary on the start of my pitch presentation… it is a constant reminder that although I am now far less anxious working alone, I am actually way better, more inspired and provoked to action by working with others… so part of my focus for the year ahead in whatever ends up being my professional path is to continue to build many and varied virtual work relations so that I have a team in a form around me… I see this as my professional life-blood…

Leave a Reply

