It beckons…

Talk about beckoning you in – this amazing picture sits on my friend, Julie’s wall… I spent yesterday with her completing an exceptional shape-shifting brand positioning process that has stretched over the week… she has a rare and gentle capacity to concentrate both thinking and feeling that allows you to hone in on your purpose, your values and the essence of what you are offering… it’s been a gift of alchemy for me and I feel like I am finally ready to step onto the bridge towards the misty unknown…

Leave a Reply

