Trusting my tooth

I am looking for a metaphysical link between my tooth which may need root canal work and the upcoming Boot&Soul Camp… maybe it is my way of stopping endless preparation and over-thinking by just having a brain-numbing pain in my head… either way I am reading tooth affirmations 🙂 and trusting that it will settle in the next 24 hours… my dentist-to-the-stars swooped into the surgery, prodded and pushed and announced there is some bruising and within a day it will either settle down or blow up and if so I will be dispatched to the endontist before I leave on Thursday… I am summoning all my esoteric beliefs to help the tooth settle (and taking panadol)…

Leave a Reply

