With my boot in hand a soulful threshold is crossed

What an amazing weekend – the first Boot&Soul Camp…The women were extraordinary, the retreat centre perfect, the food yummy, the yoga delicious and the process work gentle yet transforming. Personally I crossed a few of my own important thresholds – my prayer to the universe became a reality and Boot&Soul Camp was born, I did my first unassisted handstand, I saw my first wombat (living one that is) in the wild and Mel and I worked so beautifully together… The co-creation with her was a gentle and nourishing dance that held the energy of the women for the weekend. In the words of one of the participants: “Rarely do I go to something where I let go – generous, considered, caring, safe and special. The sharing of your knowledge caused the change – you did what you hoped and I felt it and loved it – thank you”… and another “The combination of focusing both on our physical wellbeing as well as calming and engaging the mind was a magical formula and I have returned rejuvenated and re-inspired.”…So from yoga to archetypes; silent walks to treasure maps, we managed to create a beautiful and empowering weekend for all. Thank you to all the women who joined us for the first B&S retreat :-)…

5 thoughts on “With my boot in hand a soulful threshold is crossed

Leave a Reply

